Founders of Sphere Fluidics Elected to National Science Academies

In recognition of their outstanding contribution to the advancement of science, Professor Chris Abell, of Cambridge University, has been elected to the UK Academy of Medical Sciences, and Professor Wilhelm Huck, of Cambridge University and Radboud University, Nijmegen, has been elected to The Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences. Both Professors are Scientific Founders of Sphere Fluidics. More information on the appointment of Professor Abell can be found here:, and for information on the election of Professor Huck, see here: